

## West Virginia State Treasurer's Office

Riley Moore State Treasurer

<u>Counties</u>	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	33,295.80
Boone County Commission	157,319.13
Fayette County Commission	60,618.70
Grant County Commission	44,991.95
Greenbrier County Commission	86,478.25
Kanawha County Commission	99,645.72
Logan County Commission	225,331.57
McDowell County Commission	83,397.51
Marion County Commission	1,450.07
Marshall County Commission	662,508.55
Mercer County Commission	14,256.35
Mingo County Commission	42,402.54
Monongalia County Commission	1,535.05
Nicholas County Commission	31,064.92
Ohio County Commission	210,294.42
Raleigh County Commission	221,762.18
Randolph County Commission	18,768.56
Taylor County Commission	125,032.53
Wetzel County Commission	376,292.71
Wyoming County Commission	159,356.13
	2,655,802.64