

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	75,853.04
Boone County Commission	145,162.61
Fayette County Commission	80,643.70
Grant County Commission	66,631.13
Greenbrier County Commission	22,087.29
Kanawha County Commission	175,669.25
Logan County Commission	301,329.47
McDowell County Commission	93,888.20
Marion County Commission	920.71
Marshall County Commission	1,725,102.68
Mercer County Commission	34,878.81
Mingo County Commission	53,741.13
Monongalia County Commission	2,363.33
Nicholas County Commission	42,953.52
Ohio County Commission	149,357.52
Raleigh County Commission	260,586.65
Randolph County Commission	23,845.01
Taylor County Commission	118,649.00
Wetzel County Commission	1,240,531.47
Wyoming County Commission	309,409.10
	4,923,603.62