

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	18,593.62
Boone County Commission	80,724.23
Fayette County Commission	47,124.30
Grant County Commission	62,128.21
Greenbrier County Commission	134.28
Kanawha County Commission	147,732.25
Logan County Commission	274,535.28
McDowell County Commission	70,264.42
Marshall County Commission	588,346.42
Mercer County Commission	17,121.29
Mingo County Commission	48,265.72
Monongalia County Commission	1,280.50
Nicholas County Commission	23,962.61
Ohio County Commission	109,588.23
Raleigh County Commission	229,082.34
Randolph County Commission	35,822.82
Taylor County Commission	146,689.14
Wetzel County Commission	278,453.51
Wyoming County Commission	218,090.19
	2,397,939.36